Quick Update Again

So the reason there hasn’t been a post in several days is that I have been sick with a very high fever (39.4/103ish at its highest) since Sunday.  I was already on antibiotics for a bad cold and had to go to the ER Monday evening to get some more meds.  The fever is gone as of yesterday afternoon, but I’m still recovering, so it will be a few more days until I can post a real update.  I unfortunately had to cancel a trip to Hiroshima that I’ve been looking forward to for months, but I think I can reschedule it for next month during winter break.

Too long, didn’t read version: I was super sick, fever broke, on the mend.

One thought on “Quick Update Again

Leave a Reply

