More Classes, More Fun

This year, after almost two full school years of begging, I have been given third year classes.  This means that I now have five more classes and average four out of six periods a day filled with classes.  While this is great, it is also pretty hectic.  It also means that if I am scatterbrained in one class, it will ripple throughout the rest of the day.  I have been loving having the more busy schedule, without a doubt.  And I am really looking forward to when I have adjusted to the new schedule, the new students, and working with a new teacher.  Hopefully I’ll have a larger update soon once things settle down.

Leave a Reply

