When I visited the States in March my friend Matt introduced me to an app called “1 Second Everyday.”  The goal of the app is to take a second of video every day and make a compilation of one’s month in video.  I’m not great about remembering to do it every day, but I’ve been pretty good at remembering most days.  And the days I don’t take video I typically remember to at least take a picture.  So, here’s May 2nd-June 2nd, more or less summed up in videos.  I might make a video with longer clips sometime soon (1 second might be too short for some people to watch).

And here’s the previous month’s: April 1st-May 1st.

 

1 Month Video

Leave a Reply

